Board of Education

Members of the Board of Education

Carolyn Jones, Chairperson - District 4

Rob Spenneberg, Vice-Chairperson - District 3

Corey Groseclose - District 1

D'anne Smith - District 2

Gwen Chapman - District 5

For citizen participation at board meetings, please contact our superintendent.

Board Meeting Dates for 2018

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Board of Education Districts

Contact Us
Carroll County Schools813 Hawkins Street
Carrollton, KY 41008
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 502.732.7070